telia gradient

JOHTORYHMÄ

Tutustu johtoryhmämme jäseniin

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jarno Kekäläinen

Jarno Kekäläinen

CEO, Chief Executive Officer
jarno.kekalainen@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jukka Huhtanen

Jukka Huhtanen

COO, Chief Operating Officer
jukka.huhtanen@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Merja Laikari

Merja Laikari

CFO, Chief Financial Officer
merja.laikari@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jyri Suvela

Jyri Suvela

CCO, Chief Commercial Officer
jyri.suvela@inmicsnebula.fi

Jarmo Huotari

Jarmo Huotari

Director, Supply Chain
jarmo.huotari@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Perttu Kemiläinen

Perttu Kemiläinen

Director, End User Services
perttu.kemilainen@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Kirsi Kantele

Kirsi Kantele

Director, Human Resources
kirsi.kantele@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jarkko Torppa

Jarkko Torppa

Director, Sales & Customer Relations
jarkko.torppa@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jory 2

Sami Mikkonen

Director, Cloud & Datacenter
sami.mikkonen@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jory 3

Katja Koponen

Director, Service Execution
katja.koponen@inmicsnebula.fi

Telia Inmics-Nebula Jory 4

Antti Toivonen

Director, Professional Services
antti.toivonen@inmicsnebula.fi

blank

.